top of page

1st Ever #MyFidget Giveaway Contest -Fresh Founder (Let's Spin)


Have you heard about Fidget or Fidget Spinner?? It is rewarded as the 2017 Stress Buster and is the best toy in these days.

I am a big fan of them and I have my own several. You Guys are really Supporting me on my Youtube Channel as well on my Website as well. We have reached to 95 Subscribers on Youtube in several months.

This Post is about to tell you that I am Giving away 3 Fidget Official by the Fresh Founder Giveaway Contest. My target is to reach 150 Subscribers on Youtube and to make a Hash Tag of the Official #FreshFounder.

Participants will get-Signature Spinner, Fresh Founder Sticker to Use.

How to Take Part?? It is Easy and Fun!! Go to my Youtube Channel Here>Subscribe and Copy a Link of any of my Video or you can Choose any of the Post from my Site? and Post it on Social Media with a #tag of #FreshFounderGiveaway and #MyFidgetSpinnerFreshFounder and Tag me in that by putting (@) so that I can see your Entry, That's it. Username- If on Facebook-@freshfounder If on Twitter-@fresh_founder If on Instagram-@fresh_founder

To Increase your Chances to Win a Fidget and to be a Part of us, Just go and Follow and Like the Followings. It will increase your Chances to Win the Prize. Facebook Twitter Instagram

Participants have to wait till my Channel Hits 150 Subs. That's it nothing else I will personally send you your Prizes.

Winners will be Announced on Twitter and Facebook!!

We Hope More and More People will Participate with us and this is just a Small gift which I can give you to all my readers.

Whatever this Page is Related to You. Because of you People like us get Inspiration to Work more and more to make you all Happy and we all like to Connect with you and with your Heart.

Thank You and Keep On Supporting.

Comments


Recent 

Posts

latest post
Related post
bottom of page